Skip to main content
AwardsFeatured Awards

2017 Faculty of Medicine Award Recipients

By October 3, 2017No Comments

Each year, the Faculty of Medicine recognizes faculty and staff members for excellence in teaching, research, administration, innovation and public service. This includes the Applegarth Staff Service award, the Bill and Marilyn Webber Lifetime Achievement Award, the Clinical Faculty Awards for Career Excellence in Teaching, Distinguished Teaching Awards, and Killam Teaching and Research Prizes.