Skip to main content
AwardsFeatured Awards

Four Faculty Members Win UBC’s 2017 Faculty Research Awards

By February 7, 2018No Comments

Four members of the Faculty of Medicine are being recognized by UBC’s Faculty Research Awards. Winners of these awards were selected by UBC’s Faculty Research Award Committee, which spans arts and humanities, business, education, applied science, science and medicine. Congratulations to Drs. Pat Camp, Corinne Hohl, Jayachandran Kizhakkedathu, and Ian Pike!